Integrity Training

Soft Skills Library Subscription
129 Course Bundle
Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2012/2014
3 Course Bundle
Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications
7 Course Bundle
Microsoft MCSA Server 2012
Earning an MCSA: Windows Server 2012 certification qualifies you for a position as a network or computer systems administrator or as a computer network specialist, and it is the first step on your path to becoming a Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE).


Possess foundational IT skills. If you feel that you do not possess these skills, consider pursuing one or more Microsoft Technology Associate (MTA) certifications.


Pass 3 required exams. Be sure to explore the exam prep resources.


Earn your MCSA: Windows Server 201s.


Earn an MCSE by passing 2 related exams.

3 Course Bundle
Microsoft MCSA: Office 365

The Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 is a comprehensive course bundle covering the Microsoft Office 365 administration. The course includes complete course coverage of Microsoft certification exams 70-346: Managing Office 365 Identities and Requirements and 70-347: Enabling Office 365 Services. The candidates completing this course will be able to manage Office 365 identities and requirements, deploy Office 365 services, be able to handle Office 365 operations for small, medium and large enterprises and manage Office 365 business productivity products like Exchange, SharePoint and Skype for Business.

The course ultimately helps the candidates to achieve Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 certification and position themselves as a software as a service (SaaS) administrator or cloud applications administrator focused on managing Office 365.

The course bundle requires the candidates to have some prior experience of Microsoft Office 365 admin center and some familiarity with any Office 365 application such as Exchange, SharePoint and/or Skype for Business.

2 Course Bundle
Introduction to Project Management Learning Path

If you're looking to get your start in the world of Project Management, this learning path will prepare you for the certification exams you'll need to pass to qualify as an employee candidate in the field.

All of our ITIL® and PMI courses are certified, which means you can earn PDUs and you will qualify to take the certification exams. Upon completion of each course and practice exam you will be awarded a certificate of completion that includes the necessary information you need to take the formal exam or earn PDUs.

Courses include practice exams.

We offer verifiable certificates of completion that you can add to your resume or LinkedIn account.

ITIL®, RESILIA™, PRINCE2®, and the Swirl logo™ are registered trade marks of the AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS. All rights reserved. All ITIL®, RESILIA™ and PRINCE2® courses are offered by itSM Solutions ATO of AXELOS Limited.

PMI, Project Management Institute, Project Management Professional (PMP), PMP, Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM), CAPM, PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP), PMI-ACP, PMI Risk Management Professional (PMI-RMP), PMI-RMP, PMBOK, PgMP, PULSE OF THE PROFESSION, THE PMI TALENT TRIANGLE and The PMI REP Logo are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

9 Course Bundle
Web Design Professional Learning Path
10 Course Bundle